JUST YOU & YOUR MAT


This class is taught by:
When you are longing to discover your most important teacher, yourSelf, walk in and take your place on your mat for some alone time and practice time that will recreate you and remind you that you already have all the answers. Let them come to you through play and laughter, questioning and crying, and by being curious and in touch.

Come and go as you like between these open-studio times.

Exclusively for Perennial Members.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 10:00 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Tue Nov 21 10:00 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Wed Nov 22 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Fri Nov 24 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Your SELF
  • Mon Nov 27 10:00 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Tue Nov 28 10:00 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Wed Nov 29 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Fri Dec 01 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Your SELF
  • Mon Dec 04 10:00 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Tue Dec 05 10:00 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Wed Dec 06 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Fri Dec 08 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Your SELF
  • Mon Dec 11 10:00 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Tue Dec 12 10:00 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Wed Dec 13 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Fri Dec 15 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Your SELF
  • Mon Dec 18 10:00 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Tue Dec 19 10:00 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Wed Dec 20 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Your SELF
  • Fri Dec 22 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Your SELF