ASHTANGA YOGA


This class is taught by:

Aubree Saia

Aubree Saia, 500 E-RYT, is a gifted healer, teacher, and transformational guide. She offers her guidance from a deep well of authentic experience in the yogic healing arts and beyond. She began her practice more than 20 years ago, and has been sharing her love of yoga with others for the past 15 years. She has been blessed to assist with her inspiring teachers Shiva Rea, Dr. Judith Kravitz, and has spent many moments studying in the presence of numerous master teachers. Aubree is a certified Prana Vinyasa® Teacher/Trainer, Transformational Breath® Facilitator, Raw Food Nutrition Coach, AcroYoga® Teacher, Access Consciousness Bars Facilitator®, Thai Massage Practitioner, and the creative director of Jewel in the Lotus Yoga, LLC in Madison, WI. Aubree infuses her intuitive awareness, creative sequences, mantra, music, intention & ritual to create a sacred space for your self-exploration and inner healing journey.
This short but sweet class introduces the fundamental movements found in the ancient practice of Astanga Yoga. With an emphasis on breath, one moves through the sun salutations and standing poses of the Astanga Primary Series. Awaken your innerfire and glow from the inside out.

For students with a regular practice who wish to practice in a moderately paced, rhythmic fashion.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Fri Nov 24 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Wed Nov 29 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Fri Dec 01 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Wed Dec 06 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Fri Dec 08 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Wed Dec 13 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Fri Dec 15 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Wed Dec 20 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Fri Dec 22 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Wed Dec 27 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Fri Dec 29 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Wed Jan 03 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Fri Jan 05 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Wed Jan 10 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Fri Jan 12 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Wed Jan 17 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Fri Jan 19 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Wed Jan 24 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia
  • Fri Jan 26 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Aubree Saia